Licensing and Codes


Pottawatomie County is adopting building codes for the area known as the Blue Township Sewer District/Green Valley (Map). Below you will find information regarding this change as well as useful links, contact information, and documents.

  1. Planning & Zoning

    Physical Address
    207 N. 1st
    Westmoreland, KS 66549

    Phone: 785-457-3551

  2. Public Works Department

    Physical Address
    612 E. Campbell St.
    Westmoreland, KS 66549

    Phone: 785-457-3631

  3. Gregg Webster

    Zoning Administrator

  4. Stephan Metzger

    County Planner