Pottawatomie County Utilities

Pottawatomie County Utilities maintains Blue Township Sewer (BTSE), Timber Creek Water (TCRK), Brook Ridge Sewer, and Fostoria Sewer.

Make checks payable to Pottawatomie County Utilities

Payment Options

  • Mail to:
    P.O. Box 348
    Westmoreland, KS 66549
  • In person at the County Administration Office:
    207 N. 1st St.
    Westmoreland, KS 66549
    Hours: 8 am - 4:30 pm
  • Farmers State Bank (lobby, drive-thru or drop box)
    8685 E. Highway 24
    Manhattan, KS 66502
  • Automatic payments through Farmers State Bank if you are a customer of theirs
  • Credit and debit card by phone. There is a 2.5% convenience fee added to payment amount for this service. Call 785-457-3455 between 8 am - 4 pm M-F. We do not store credit card information but an email address is required so we can email you a receipt.
  • Online through Utility Bill Pay

Utility Connection & Service Applications