Local Emergency Planning Committee


The committee meets quarterly.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent | View All Agendas and Minutes

Committee Members

  • Timothy Flanary, Chair
    Kansas Forestry Service
  • Phil Stultz, Vice Chair
    Wamego Fire Chief
  • Cody Liming, Secretary
    Emergency Management Coordinator

About the Committee

Kansas Statutes